General Membership meeting summary

Congratulations to our newly elected officers for the 2018-2019 school year:

President: Denise Ferguson
Co-VPs, Fundraising: Jeanne T. Jance & Melody French 
VP, Programs: Kimberly Dare
Secretary: Yumna Green
Treasurer: Stacy Piedmonte

We also approved our 2018-2019 budget and slight updates to our Standing Rules. 

Thank you, members, for your continued support!

View all