PTSA Leadership

Rose Hill Middle School PTSA is a non-profit 501(c)3 organization with a Board of Directors and standing committee chairs. The Board of Directors consists of five executive officers who are elected annually and three standing committee chairs who may serve as board members as outlined in the Standing Rules. If you are interested in leadership, please contact our PTSA President.

Executive Officers
President Yumna Green  
VP of Programs
Susan Davis  
VP of Fundraising

Anuradha Gopalam


Jennifer Grimes


Trisha Tripathi

Standing Committee Members
Volunteer Coordinator Andrea Knott  
Legislation open  
Communications Andrea Knott  


Emergency Prep  
Hearing and Vision  
Play committee  
Special Needs  


Other Committees

Mini Grant Review Committee 


Nominating Committee

Financial Review Committee
(Summer 2020)

Chitra Ramaswamy, Trisha Tripathi, and Susan Davis